x

28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Sep 6, 2020
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Need an appetizer that’s easy but impressive for your Labor Day party? These easy appetizer recipes make entertaining for Labor Day so easy. So dip in and chill out! This selection of delicious appetizers will keep your guests happy until you are ready to serve the mains. Enjoy!

Labor Day Appetizers: 28 Easy Labor Day Appetizers

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
1 of 28   eatwell101.com

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
2 of 28   eatwell101.com

Cheese Salad Dip

Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
3 of 28   eatwell101.com

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
4 of 28   eatwell101.com

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
5 of 28   eatwell101.com

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Pepperoni Pizza Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/pepperoni-pizza-puffs
6 of 28   eatwell101.com

Pepperoni Pizza Cups

You might want to double the recipe, because these won't last long.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
7 of 28   eatwell101.com

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Butternut Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/butternut-parmesan-recipe
8 of 28   eatwell101.com

Roasted Butternut Parmesan

These crisp-tender butternut parmesan bites are so easy to make and over-the-top delicious.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
9 of 28   eatwell101.com

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

The perfect recipe for your Summer cookouts.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
10 of 28   eatwell101.com

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
11 of 28   eatwell101.com

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
12 of 28   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
13 of 28   eatwell101.com

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip

Hummus and Guac—Enjoy the best of both worlds!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/grilled-brown-sugar-garlic-chicken
14 of 28   eatwell101.com

Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken

Juicy tender and so delicious - the perfect reason to pull out the grill!
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
15 of 28   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
16 of 28   eatwell101.com

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Ham and Cheese Pizza Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/ham-and-cheese-pizza-roll-up-recipe
17 of 28   eatwell101.com

Ham and Cheese Pizza Roll-Ups

A fun appetizer that taste just like your favorite cheesy slice. Perfect for kids or game day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/shrimp-cocktail-lettuce-wraps-recipe
18 of 28   eatwell101.com

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps

These bite-size wraps are just perfect for a party finger food.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sweet & Sour Pickled Radishes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/pickled-radishes-recipe
19 of 28   eatwell101.com

Sweet & Sour Pickled Radishes

This quick relish brightens up your Spring dishes!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chunky Strawberry Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/strawberry-guacamole-recipe
20 of 28   eatwell101.com

Chunky Strawberry Guacamole

Dazzle your guests with this last-minute appetizer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Bacon Puff Pinwheels - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/bacon-cheddar-puff-pinwheels-recipe
21 of 28   eatwell101.com

Bacon Puff Pinwheels

They are sure to be a hit at your next party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
22 of 28   eatwell101.com

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
23 of 28   eatwell101.com

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
24 of 28   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

If you love easy chicken recipes, these chicken fritters filled with cheese and Jalapeño are for you!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/grilled-watermelon-recipe
25 of 28   eatwell101.com

Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze

Thick and juicy, with a smoky flavor – Summer grilling to a whole new level!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Peaches with Prosciutto and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/grilled-peaches-prosciutto-recipe
26 of 28   eatwell101.com

Grilled Peaches with Prosciutto and Feta

A perfect summertime appetizer with only 3 ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/garlic-parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
27 of 28   eatwell101.com

Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs

Incredibly easy and fool-proof!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Parmesan Puff Stars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://cecilscajunkitchen.com/parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
28 of 28   eatwell101.com

Parmesan Puff Stars

A super easy appetizer for a holiday party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these easy Labor Day appetizers? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X